top of page
  • Writer's pictureErasmus team

News from Poland

Updated: Jan 17, 2019


As we have seen so far, the school from Italy has already started but what's going on meanwhile in other schools? Here comes the Polish School with the results of their survey.

Among their role models or the people inspiring and motivating their daily life we find very simple but special people: their mothers or their grandparents.

It's touching reading the comments about how these people have been such an important influence on them.

"My mum is my inspiration and I want to be as strong as she is". Another student seems to respond to this sentence with similar words: "My mum is one of the biggest role models for me, besides her I think that every human on earth who has done something big, overcoming his/her weaknesses is like motivation for me".

Bill Gates and Pope Wojtyla are two of the role models they have outside their family.

These deep and wise words are tickling our curiosity and we look forward to receiving news from Poland very soon.

Meanwhile we invite all the students from Italy, Poland and Uk to post a little comment below and tell us who are their role models,



97 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page